Reiseführer für Chiang Mai
Thai Wörter erklärt
Junge Mädchen

Reiseführer für Chiang Mai Thailand

Thai Kitchen Cookery School
Ausflüge & Trekking

Ein Tages Tour Baumwipfel Abenteuer
Chiang Mai, Thailand

Inbegriffen:

Sie können aus 4 verschiedenen Abhol-Zeiten wählen:

Sie gleiten leicht von Baum zu Baum auf einem spektakulären Kurs allmählich abwärts. Verweilen Sie ein bisschen an Ihren Lieblingsorten. Nehmen Sie die Düfte, die saubere Luft und das tierische Leben in sich auf. Unser Sicherheits-Team begleitet Sie und zeigt Ihnen wie Sie sich durch die Bäume mit dem Tempo und der Anmut eines jungen Gibbon bewegen.

Unser einzigartiges System von Seilbahnen ermöglicht unseren Gästen bis hinauf in das Regenwald Baldachin zu kommen, und minimiert dabei unsere Auswirkungen auf die Pflanzen- und Tierwelt in dem Gebiet. Hier kommen Sie ganz nah an die Pflanzen heran, bei minimalem Kontakt - fast wie durch den Regenwald schweben!
Unsere Führer sind Thai und haben ein enormes Wissen über das Gebiet. Wenn auf Ihrer Tour Fragen aufkommen, fragen Sie Ihren Führer! Sie werden Ihr Interesse zu schätzen wissen. Halten Sie die Augen offen für ungewöhnliche Flora und Fauna. Anerkannt als Hotspot der Biodiversität, dieser uralte Wald unterstützt eine große Auswahl an Pflanzen, Tieren und Vögeln.

Wenn Sie mit Ihrer Familie in Chiang Mai Urlaub machen, kommen Sie vorbei! Wir haben kein Mindestalter für die Kinder - das wichtigste Kriterium ist, dass sie mindestens 120 cm (4 Fuß) groß sind. Kleine Kinder werden oft im Tandem mitgenommen - entweder von einem verantwortlichen Erwachsenen oder einem Führer. Das maximal Gewicht ist 150 kg, das ist das maximal Gewicht der Gurte. Unsere Seilbahn- und Gurtsysteme übertreffen internationale Standards bei weitem.

Was man wissen sollte?

Was ist mit Kindern?
Es gibt kein Mindestalter, aber wir haben eine minimale Größe von 120cm (4 Fuß) um richtig in die Klettergurte hineinzupassen. Kleine Kinder werden oft im Tandem mitgenommen - entweder von einem verantwortlichen Erwachsenen oder einem Führer.

Gibt es einen Preisnachlass für Kinder?
Es gibt keine Ermäßigungen für Kinder trotz das wir sie gern hier haben - sie erfordern oft zusätzliche Betreuung von unserem Personal. Aber es ist definitiv ein familienfreundliches Abenteuer!

Wie hoch ist die maximale Gewicht?
Das maximal Gewicht ist 150 kg, das ist das maximal Gewicht der Gurte. Unsere Seilbahnen und Gurtsysteme wurden für viel mehr Gewicht konstruiert und übertreffen die internationalen Standards bei weitem.

Ist es gefährlich?
Sie werden von erfahrenen Führern begleitet die Ihnen die einfache Weise zur kontinuierlichen Verbindung an die Sicherheitsseile zeigen.

Ist während der Regenzeit geöffnet? Wenn ja, wie beeinflusst das Wetter die Tour?
Wir haben das ganze Jahr über geöffnet. Die Regenzeit ist eine unserer Lieblings Jahreszeiten, viele Menschen haben das Missverständnis, dass es kontinuierlich Monate ohne Ende stark regnet - die Wahrheit ist ganz anders - hier in Mae Kompong wir kurze heftige Regenschauer, aber in der Regel am Nachmittag oder Abends, wenn der Kurs geschlossen ist. Wir mögen diese Zeit des Jahres, weil die Luft frisch und knackig ist und alle Pflanzen blühen ...
Wenn es während einer Tour regnen sollte machen wir trotzdem weiter und es kann noch mehr Spaß machen. Regenkleidung ist auf Anfrage erhältlich.

Was für Tiere gibt es im Wald?
Mehr als 200 Vogelarten und eine beeindruckende Sammlung von Affen, Bären und Wildschweinen, um nur einige zu nennen.

Was muss ich mitbringen?
Es kann kühl werden - wir empfehlen Ihnen eine leichte Jacke und lange Hosen mitzubringen und ein Paar Sportschuhe oder Schuhe die nicht runter fallen können. Allerdings sind sie nicht von entscheidender Bedeutung. Aber eine Kamera sollten Sie schon dabei haben. Rucksäcke und Sonnenbrillen sind eine unnötige Belastung und Sie können sie bei uns im Büro lassen. Es ist auch gut wenn Sie unvoreingenommen sind und ein Lächeln mitbringen.

Baumwipfel Abenteuer durch den Dschungel von Chiang MaiBaumwipfel Abenteuer durch den Dschungel von Chiang MaiBaumwipfel Abenteuer durch den Dschungel von Chiang MaiBaumwipfel Abenteuer durch den Dschungel von Chiang MaiBaumwipfel Abenteuer durch den Dschungel von Chiang Mai




Reiseführer für Chiang Mai   Touren Home

Window to Chiang Mai
Explanation of Thai words
Boy Girl

Window to Chiang Mai Thailand

Thai Kitchen Cookery School
Tours & Trekking

Skyline Adventure
Chiang Mai, Thailand

Included:

You can choose from 4 different pickup times:

You zip line easily from tree to tree on a spectacular and gradual downhill course, taking time to linger in your favorite places, soaking up the fragrance, clean air and animal life. Our safety team accompanies you and teaches you how to move through the trees with the speed and grace of a young gibbon.

Our unique system of ziplines allows guests up into the rainforest canopy layers, but minimizes our impact on the plant and wildlife in the area. You will get up close and personal with the plant life, but with minimal contact - almost like you are floating through the rainforest!
Our guides are native Thai and know a tremendous amount about the area. As questions come up on your tour, please, ask your guides questions! They will appreciate your interest. Keep your eyes peeled on the tour for unusual plant and animal life. Recognized as a hotspot of biodiversity, this climax old growth forest supports a huge range of plant, animal and bird life.

If you are coming to Chiang Mai on vacation with your family, please come by! We don't have a minimum age for kids - the main criteria is that they are a minimum of 120cm (4 feet tall). Young children are often taken in tandem - either by a responsible adult or a guide. Maximum weight is 150kg (330lbs) which is the max weight of the full harness. Our zip lines and rigging systems greatly exceed international standards.

Things to Know

What about kids?
There is not a minimum age but we do have a minimum height of 120cm (4 feet tall) to fit in the harness properly. Young children are often taken in tandem - either by a responsible adult or a guide.

Is there a discount for kids?
There are no discounts for children as although we love to have them - they often require extra care from our staff. But this is definitely a family-friendly adventure!

What is the maximum weight?
The maximum weight is 150 kg (330 lbs) which is the max weight for the full-body harness. Our zip lines and rigging systems are engineered to hold much more than this and greatly exceed international standards.

Is it dangerous?
You are led by experienced guides who show you the easy way to be connected to safety lines continuously. Our double lock system ensures that you can indulge in your happiness safely!
Your safety is of paramount importance to everybody at Skyline Adventure.
Our equipment made to the highest international standards. We import only top quality climbing rope - the same rope used by commandos in armed forces round the world. We train our staff rigorously and intensively, with daily inspections and regularly replacement. We guarantee our perfect safety record!
With Skyline Adventure's exclusive and considerate safety, it's a perfect adventure for people of all ages. We've given the service to the customers from 4 to 75 years old. Our adventure is also been an acclaimed birthday gift for many customers, the love activator of families, friends and couples.

Do you operate during monsoon season? If so, how does the weather affect the tour?
We operate year-round. Monsoon season is one of our favourite times of year, many people have the misconception that it rains continuous heavy downpours for months on end - the truth is quite different - here in Ban Nam Khong we experience short bursts of heavy rain but generally in the afternoon or evening when the course is closed. We like this time of year because the air is fresh and crisp and all the plant life is blooming...
If it should look like rain during a tour, we still go for it and it can add to the fun. There is rainwear available on request.

What wildlife is in the forest?
Over 200 bird species and an impressive collection of monkeys, bears, wild boars, to name but a few.

What should I bring?
It can get chilly - we suggest you bring a light jacket and long pants if you have them and a pair of sports shoes or shoes that do not drop off. Nevertheless none of these items are crucial. A camera is good to bring for the action. Backpacks and sunglasses are an unecessary burden and there are storage facilities in the office when you arrive. It is also good to bring an open mind and a smile...

Skyline Adventure through the jungle of Chiang Mai Skyline Adventure through the jungle of Chiang Mai Skyline Adventure through the jungle of Chiang Mai Skyline Adventure through the jungle of Chiang Mai Skyline Adventure through the jungle of Chiang Mai



Window to Chiang Mai   Tours & Trekking